Home | Contact Us |    Employee Access



Contact

Township of Bristol
2501 Bath Road
Bristol, PA 19007-2150
(215) 785-0500

 

 

 

Council President Email
Bob Lewis Jr.

 blewis@bristoltownship.org

Township - (215) 785-0500  Extension #3092  
   
Council Vice-President  
Troy Brennan

tbrennan@bristoltownship.org

Township - (215) 785-0500  Extension #2942  
   
Councilman  
Craig Bowen

 cbowen@bristoltownship.org

Township - (215) 785-0500  Extension #2941  
   
Councilman  
Joe Glasson

 jglasson@bristoltownship.org

Township - (215) 785-0500  Extension #2943  
   
Councilwoman  
Amber Longhitano

alonghitano@bristoltownship.org

Township - (215) 785-0500  Extension #2944  
   
Councilman  
John Monahan jmonahan@bristoltownship.org
Township - (215) 785-0500  Extension #2945  
   
Councilwoman  
Cynthia Murphy cmurphy@bristoltownship.org
Township - (215) 785-0500  Extension #2946  
   
Township Manager  
William McCauley  manager@bristoltownship.org
Office - (215) 785-5884  

  Phone Numbers

Police  
EMERGENCY  911 
Non-Emergency 215-785-4040  
Records Division 215-785-4052
Detectives 215-785-4707  
Data Center 215-785-4051
Chief of Police 215-785-5973
Patrol Sergeant Desk 215-785-6107
Crime Tip Line 215-788-8289    
   
Government  
Citizen's Concerns Hotline    215-785-4755
Township Manager 215-785-5884
Licenses & Inspections 215-785-3680
Parks & Recreation 215-785-0500
Community Development 215-785-5611
        -TDD for Deaf 215-785-4224
Fire Marshal 215-785-5671
Tax Office 215-785-0506
Finance 215-785-4710
Recycling Coordinator 215-785-0501
Roads & Public Property 215-785-2758
Animal Control Officer 215-785-3888
Sewer Department 215-781-0872
        -Sewer Plant 215-788-0922
   
Schools  
Administration 215-943-3200

 


2501 Bath Road | Bristol, PA  19007 | BUCKS COUNTY | Phone: 215-785-0500


Powered by Savvy Software